Local Lenders and Attorneys

Take the surprise out of the home buying process. The following local lenders and attorneys have proven results. Remember, you may use any lender or attorney of your choice.

Attorneys:


Donald Hansford

Donald Hansford Law Office
16 Durham, Street
Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-613-1900
Donald@dwhlaw.com

Paul Lancaster

Law Office of Anne D. Carter
3 N. Main St.
Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-310-4121
paul@closingnow.net

Chris Nichols

455 Epps Bridge Pkwy.
Ste. 103
Athens, Ga. 30606
706-355-9960
chris@chrisnicholslaw.com

Lenders


John Brantley, Branch Manger

Element Funding
3651 Mars Hill Rd. Ste. 1500 Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-504-9713
Johnbrantley@elementfunding.com

Apply now at: Elementfunding.com/johnbrantley

Mike Grace, Regional Manager

Element Funding
3651 Mars Hill Road Ste. 1500 Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-540-1612
mgrace@elementfunding.com

Apply now at: Elementfunding.com/mikegrace

 

Russ Tanner

Cornerstone Home Lending
1551 Jennings Mill Rd. Ste. 3300A; Bogart, Ga. 30622
706-621-1704
Rtanner@primelending.com

Apply now at:
Russtannerloans.com

Andy Eastman, VP Mortgage Service

Fidelity Bank
1045 Milledge Ave., Ste.. 200 Athens, Ga. 30605
706-255-4493
Andy.eastman@lionbank.com

Apply now at:
Aeastman.lionbankmtg.com

 

Todd Cowart, Mortgage Production Manager

Regions Bank
2009 Price Ave.
Athens, Ga. 30606
706-353-2670
Todd.cowart@regionsbank.com

Apply now at:
Regionsmortgage.com/toddcowart