Local Lenders and Attorneys

Take the surprise out of the home buying process. The following local lenders and attorneys have proven results. Remember, you may use any lender or attorney of your choice.

Attorneys:


Donald Hansford

Donald Hansford Law Office
16 Durham, Street
Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-613-1900
Donald@dwhlaw.com

Chris Nichols

455 Epps Bridge Pkwy.
Ste. 103
Athens, Ga. 30606
706-355-9960
chris@chrisnicholslaw.com

Lenders


John Brantley, Branch Manger

Element Funding
3651 Mars Hill Rd. Ste. 1500 Watkinsville, Ga. 30677
706-504-9713
Johnbrantley@elementfunding.com

Apply now at:
Elementfunding.com/johnbrantley

Mike Grace, Regional Manager

Guaranteed Rate
455 Epps Bridge Parkway, Suite 202, Athens, Ga. 30606
706-540-1612
mgrace@rate.com

Apply now at:
www.mikegrace.com

 

Charlie Fleming, Branch Manager

Movement Mortgage
525 S. Milledge Ave, Athens, Ga. 30605
404-213-2447
Charlie.fleming@movement.com

Apply now at:
www.movement.com/lo/charlie-fleming/

Matt Shirley, Loan Officer

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
1551 Jennings Mill Rd, Suite 2900-C
404-319-6829
MShirley@Fairwaymc.com

Apply now at:
www.matthewshirley.com